Live Stream on Facebook live

You can catch us on Facebook live during the service on Sunday mornings

“JESUS” 

SERIES:  “JESUS”  (Series Outline)


  1. Jesus Is Creator - Sunday December 23
  2. Jesus is Immanuel - Sunday December 30

- Celebrate Recovery Sunday - January 6

  1. Jesus Our Friend - Sunday - January 13
  2. Jesus Our Example - Sunday January 20
  3. Jesus Our Teacher - Sunday January 27
  4. Jesus Our Healer - Sunday February 3

- Day3 Women’s Ministry Sunday - February 10

  1. Jesus Our Provider - Sunday February 17
  2. Jesus The Victor - Sunday February 24
  3. Jesus Is Life - Sunday March 3
  4. Jesus Our Forgiver - Sunday March 10

-  “Roof Top Ministries” - John Whaley Sunday, March 17

  1. Jesus Our Intercessor - Sunday March 24
  2. Jesus Our Servant Leader - Sunday March 31
  3. Jesus The Sacrifice - Sunday April 7
  4. Jesus Our Savior - Sunday April 14
  5. Jesus Our Hope - Sunday April 21

Family Sunday

The last Sunday of each month thereafter, Day3 will have "Family Sunday".  Family Sunday, again the last Sunday of the month, will be the Sunday that all children(except the Nursery) will join the adults and youth in Day3's morning worship services and sit with their parents. During that service, there will be a "kid's sermon" shared with the children. Worshiping as a family with mom and dad modeling worship is so important and is something Day3 wants to enable.

Day 3 Insider

Read a little about what happened in 2017 and what is to come in 2018.  Day 3 is excited about 2018. Day 3 Insider