“PEACE” SERIES

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Part 1: PEACE WITH GOD


Sunday, April 26, 2020

Part 2: PEACE SHOULD NATURALLY GROW IN OUR LIVES


Sunday, May 3, 2020

Part 3: THROW YOUR ANXIETY AWAY! 


Sunday, May 10, 2020 - MOTHER’S DAY

Part 4: “THE COMFORT OF A MOTHER” 


Sunday, May 17, 2020

Part 5: “LET PEACE RULE YOUR HEART”


Sunday, May 24, 2020

Part 6: “SOW AND GROW PEACE.”


Sunday, May 31, 2020

Part 7: “LET’S GO ON AN EXPEDITION OF PEACE”


Sunday, June 7, 2020

Part 8: “DIVINELY BLESSED PEACE”


Sunday, June 14, 2020

Part 9: “CLEAR PATHWAY WALKED WITH PEACE”


Sunday, June 21, 2020 - FATHER’S DAY  

Part 10: “GET A ‘PEACE’ FILL-UP”


Sunday, June 28, 2020

Part 11: “PEACE IN A TROUBLED WORLD”


Sunday, July 5th 2020

Part 12: “PERFECT PEACE!”


Sunday, July 12th 2020

Part 13: “REAL PEACE VERSES TEMPORARY PEACE!”


Sunday, July 19th 2020

Part 14: “PEACE AT ALL TIMES!”


Sunday, July 26th 2020

Part 15: “PRAYER + THANKSGIVING = INEXPLICABLE PEACE!”


August 2nd 2020

Part 16: “THE FUTURE IS WAITING!”